Die AWO im
Saale-Orla-Kreis

AWO Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführer
Ulf Grießmann
Tel.: 03647 4259-0
E-Mail: info@awo-sok.de

stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin
Rhea Knoch
Tel.: 03647 4259-13
E-Mail: rhea.knoch@awo-sok.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Sandra Lieder
Tel.: 03647 4259-30
E-Mail: sandra.lieder@awo-sok.de

Sekretariat
Andrea Dölz
Tel.: 03647 4259-0
E-Mail: andrea.doelz@awo-sok.de

Sandra Scheffel
Tel.: 03647 4259-0
E-Mail: sandra.scheffel@awo-sok.de 

Personalleiter
Marco Eggers
Tel.: 03647 4259-25
E-Mail: marco.eggers@awo-sok.de

Lohnbuchhaltung
Antje Werner
Tel.: 03647 4259-16
E-Mail: antje.werner@awo-sok.de

Kirstin Pietzschmann   
Tel.: 03647 4259-15
E-Mail: kirstin.pietzschmann@awo-sok.de

Leiter der Finanzbuchhaltung/IT

Markus Daberkow    
Tel.: 03647 4259-14
E-Mail: markus.daberkow@awo-sok.de

Finanzbuchhaltung
Karin Kreisel
Tel.: 03647 4259-18
E-Mail: karin.kreisel@awo-sok.de

Monique Locker   
Tel.: 03647 4259-18
E-Mail: monique.locker@awo-sok.de

Betriebsrat
Annelie Scherer (Vorsitzende)
Tel.: 03647 4259-19
E-Mail: betriebsrat@awo-sok.de

AWO Kreisverband Saale-Orla e.V.
AWO-Sozialmanagement gGmbH Saale-Orla-Kreis
Pößnecker Werkstätten gGmbH
SOK Servicegesellschaft mbH

Schlettweiner Steig 5
07381 Pößneck

Tel.: 03647 4259-0
Fax: 03647 4259-26
E-Mail: info@awo-sok.de
Homepage: www.awo-sok.de